Bladerunner FarmsWhere to Buy Our Grass

Now that you’ve learned all about our drought tolerant sod, we’re sure you want to know where to buy our grass!

All of our low maintenance, proprietary turfgrasses are sold through licensed and Certified sod producers. Our grass is sold only as sod or sprigs, no seed.


San Antonio Texas

In San Antonio, Texas, Bladerunner Farms harvests and sells our turfgrass sod and springs from our farm. To Contact Bladerunner Farms directly: 888-717-4455 or info@bladerunnerfarms.com

Atlas

Outside of our San Antonio location, Bladerunner Farms grass varieties are available in more than a dozen states, grown by licensed sod producers. To find a licensed sod farm near you, Click Here.

 

Internationally, all Bladerunner Farms Zoysiagrass sales and consulting are handled by Team Zoysia International. Contact Dr. Milt Engelke at mengelke3@gmail.com or Arthur Milberger at arthurmilberger@gmail.com


Retail LocationsTexas

Grower Phone Website Location
Advance Turf Services 210-499-4449 San Antonio
Riata Landscape Services 512-525-5676 Austin
River City Landscaping 512-263-5123 Austin
Valley Crest Landscape 512-272-8376 Austin
Horizon Turf Grass, Inc. 979-532-8599 www.horizongrass.com Brazos River Area
Doguet’s Grass Farm 409-866-2297 www.doguets.com Galveston
A&W Turfgrass LLC www.awturgrass.com Garland
Brokers Grass 972-466-0410 Garland
All Seasons Turf Grass,Inc 281-375-7505 Houston
Burns Nursery 210-649-4377 San Antonio
Alamo Ecoturf Specialists 830-755-4400 AlamoEcoturf.com San Antonio
Kerrville Landscaping & Lawns, Inc. 830-896-6981 www.kerrvillelanscaping.com San Antonio
Maldonado Scenic Landscape 830-249-4694 www.maldonado-scenic.com San Antonio
Maldonado Landscape 830-896-6869 www.maldonadolandscape.com San Antonio
Maldonado Nursery & Landscape 210-889-3091 www.maldonadolandscaping.com San Antonio
Maldonado Nursery & 210-599-1219 San Antonio
McTurf, Inc. 210-493-9480 San Antonio
Milberger Landscape Nursery 210-497-3760 www.milbergernursery.com San Antonio
Nixon Services 830-570-4342 San Antonio
Paradise Lawn & Maintenance 20-825-1699 www.paradiselawn.net San Antonio
Thomas Stone &amp Materials 830-228-5858 www.thomas-stone.com Spring Branch/Bulverde
Thomas Stone &amp Materials 210-495-8873 www.thomas-stone.com San Antonio